9.5615 PENGINAPAN HOTEL PALING MURAH DI MALAYSIA!

Malaysiaupdate.com- Maklumat terkini mengenai Penginapan Hotel Paling Murah di Malaysia. Semak 9.5615 hotel paling murah di Malaysia sekarang!

Review Hotel Place2Stay @ Kenyalang  Kuching Sarawak

5 min read

Review Hotel Place2Stay @ Kenyalang  Kuching Sarawak. Hotel ini terletak dalam jarak 5 minit pemanduan dari pusat bandar Kuching, 10 minit memandu ke Lapangan Terbang Antarabangsa Kuching.

Jarak ke Vivacity Mega Mall, pusat membeli-belah Spring, pusat membeli-belah Cityone, pusat perbelanjaan dan pusat makanan Kenyalang, pusat pentadbiran kerajaan (Simpang Tiga), Universiti Swinburne (Kampus Sarawak), 15 minit perjalanan ke Pusat Konvensyen Borneo (BCCK) memandu ke Pusat Perubatan Borneo.

Review Hotel Place2Stay @ Kenyalang  Kuching Sarawak

Review Hotel Place2Stay @ Kenyalang  Kuching Sarawak. Hotel ini terletak dalam jarak 5 minit pemanduan dari pusat bandar Kuching, 10 minit memandu ke Lapangan Terbang Antarabangsa Kuching.

Ruang letak kereta bawah tanah disediakan.

Bagi para pelawat yang ingin menikmati sepenuhnya pengalaman di Kuching, Review Place2Stay @ Kenyalang merupakan pilihan tepat. Keseronokan pusat bandar hanya sejauh 4.7 km sahaja. Dengan lokasi yang mudah, hotel ini memberikan akses mudah ke tempat yang anda perlu lawati di bandar.

Place2Stay @ Kenyalang menawarkan perkhidmatan yang sempurna dan semua kemudahan penting untuk menceriakan pelancong. Hotel ini menawarkan pelbagai kemudahan di lokasi untuk memuaskan hati tetamu termasuk yang arif.

Review Hotel Place2Stay . Hotel-hotel telah direka demi keselesaan dan memudahkan tetamu. Sebahagian bilik menyediakan tuala, televisyen skrin rata, internet wayarles (percuma), bilik larangan merokok, penyaman udara. Di samping itu, pihak hotel menawarkan aktiviti rekreasi untuk memastikan anda mempunyai perkara untuk dilakukan sepanjang penginapan anda. Dengan lokasi yang ideal dan kemudahan sepadan, Review Hotel Place2Stay  sangat memuaskan hati.

Baca Juga>>>  Review Penview Hotel Kuching Sarawak

RM50 Deposit keselamatan yang dikembalikan diperlukan semasa mendaftar masuk.

Rates

Room Type Weekend Weekday Public Holiday
Double Standard MYR 72 MYR 72 MYR 72
Double Standard Superior MYR 82 MYR 82 MYR 82
Twin Single Standard MYR 72 MYR 72 MYR 72
Twin Double Standard MYR 125 MYR 125 MYR 125
Double Standard Deluxe MYR 114 MYR 114 MYR 114

 

NOTE: Actual rates may differ from the table above. 

Berikut adalah Review Hotel Place2Stay @ Kenyalang  Kuching Sarawak.

Andrew Fx4, Mar 01, 2019
Nice effoartable comfortable room and the staff was friendly and good

Tinggi Dana, Dec 07, 2018
Good staff, room worth the money & privacy

Adrian Chai, Dec 04, 2018
Ground floor is a car park, reasonable price, safe to park our vehicle, strong shower, WiFi very strong

Gary Anderson, Oct 22, 2018
Good place for a quick crash, or those who is on a long business or work trips… Economic fare… Friendly staff, very helpful, strategic location. Room is well organised and clean despite the limited space

Melvin dari Malaysia

Pasangan
Bilik Standard Double
Menginap 5 malam di Jun 2019

5 night stay ”

Everything is good, except one thing, the room is non smoking but at night around 9pm and morning you can smell the smoking smell in the room from other room,sometimes I can’t stand the smell and I’m not a smoker person, my suggest is separated smoker room to another floor and non smoker room to different floor,I hope this issue can resolve in my coming future visit, I love the staff they are friendly and nice [Review Hotel Place2Stay]

Baca Juga>>>  10 HOTEL BAJET MURAH DI MIRI | Tawaran Bilik Terbaik Untuk Anda
Diulas 08 Jun 2019

Diana-Review Hotel Place2Stay 

Review Hotel Place2Stay
Bilik Standard Double
Menginap 2 malam di Mac 2019

Baik”

i love this branch bcs it has a tight security whereas no one can easily has access to the room bcs it needs the card to scan. my bed has bed bug, including my blanket. my whole body is itching all night.  pls do something about this. i have to give facilities 1⭐️ too bcs i smell someone smoking a cigarette EVERY MORNING. it wakes me up bcs i have asthma. the air ventilation supposed to suck the air out not air in. nevertheless my stay is awesome.

Diulas 01 April 2019

Fidelis dari Malaysia-Review Hotel Place2Stay 

Review Hotel Place2Stay
Keluarga dengan anak kecil
Triple Single 3 orang
Menginap 2 malam di November 2018

Still the best hotel and affordable hotel out there but still can improve more”

Best hotel out there with safe parking lot. Staying in same room everytime with 3 single bed. But this time, the room has a broken toilet door. Quite dangerous for kids if fall. Need to fix it myself. Overall stay here, i can said it was a good place to stay. Just the door.

Ann dari Malaysia-Review Hotel Place2Stay 

Pengembara solo
Twin Standard Single
Menginap satu malam di November 2018

Small and old room. Need service.”

Pro : Good Staff, near to the location that I wanted to go (Holy Trinity Catholic Church) Cons : The TV remote control cannot be used. Mouldy walls and somewhat give the “dirty” appearance. The body wash dispenser is spoiled. The window in the bathroom is very dirty. Can hear the foosteps sound from the people walking outside the room. It is not worth the price I’m paying.

Baca Juga>>>  Review Penview Hotel Kuching Sarawak
Diulas 25 November 2018

Shi dari Malaysia-Review Hotel Place2Stay 

Pengembara solo
Double Standard Superior
Menginap satu malam di Disember 2015

Good value for short stay”

 

The bed was comfortable. The space of the room was alright for me as I was travelling alone and staying in the double standard room. Hotel was easily spotted (next to main road). Friendly staff

In overall, good for the money I paid. The hotel was easily located and the bed was comfy. the hotel to catch my flight at 7am. Toilet was small but clean. No toiletries was provided though. There are restricted parking as well. No lifts as its only a two-storey hotel. I would recommend this hotel to those who wishes to go on a budget trip and still stay comfortably.

Rujukan Review Hotel Place2Stay :

www.place2stay.com.my

https://www.agoda.com

https://www.letsgoholiday.my

SEMAK HARGA HOTEL TERKINI

KONGSIKAN KEPADA RAKAN ANDA!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *